UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat+Sunday, October 08+09, 12-6pm, Berlin Whirling Workshop, Studio2, Mariannenplatz 2, 10997 Berlin

Full price: 125Euros, reduced price: 95Euros; 10% discount if paid by September 25 2022 
Registration via email to mail@lisastertz.com

Fri+Saturday, October 14 (6pm) + 15 (7pm), Parotia, transcultural dance, by Léonard Engel, with Gizem Aksu and Angelo Petracca, Freischwimmen meets Rodeo, München

 

PAST EVENTS:

Sunday, September 11, 2-4pm, performance alongside Gabi Blum, "U Can Take", DG Kunstraum, München

Sunday, September 04, 12-5pm, BERLIN WHIRLING – Session

Wednesday, August 03, 7-10pm, BERLIN WHIRLING – Session

 

Sunday, July 31, 2-6pm, Whirling Workshop, Dankefest Biesenthal

 

Saturday, July 30, 6pm, performance with and for God is God, Dankefest Biesenthal

Sat+Sun, July 02/03, 12-6pm: DIP BERLIN WHIRLING workshop with master Ziya Azazi

Sunday, June 19 2022, 12-3pm: BERLIN WHIRLING – Session

Monday, June 13 2022, 6pm: "Confessed Murmur" – a performance evening together with Yunuen Rhi

at Galerie im Saalbau, Karl-Marx-Straße 141, 12043 Berlin

in the frame of the exhibition "Sauna Confessions" by Viviana Druga in collaboration with Tiberiu Bleoanca 

Sunday, May 29 2022, 12-5pm: BERLIN WHIRLING – Technical Skills, Footwork and Session

Sat/Sun, May 21/22 2022, 7pm: Parotia – gallery format by Léonard Engel

at HOTO Gallery, Potsdamer Straße 120, 10785 Berlin in the frame of "Out of the Box #1", MM Praxis / Montag Modus; together with Gizem Aksu; costume by Josa Marx, realised by Christin Wanke with fabric from Weberei.

Wednesday, January 12  2022, 6.30-9.30pm: BERLIN WHIRLING – Session